Member - Steve Cook

Director of the CBS Group.

Member and Trustee - Derek Good

Police Superintendent (Retired)

Trustees' Chair 

Member - Cheryl Lincoln

District Council Governance and Information Manager

Member - Richard Parnell

Policy Consultant, The Adolescent and Children's Trust

Member - Bernie Topham

Chief Operating Officer, University of Portsmouth

Members' Chair

Trustee - Chris Batstone

Senior Executive, IT Infrastructure and Project Management (Retired)

Trustee - Anders Bohea

Owner/Founder of 'boxChilli'

Creative SEO, Brand and Web Design

Trustee - Sharon Brueton

Coordinator for Hampshire Governor Services, Ofsted Inpector

Trustee - Alan Cufley

FRICS Director of Transport, Environment and Business Support, Portsmouth City Council

Trustee - Lucy Sinnott

Associate Member, Chartered Institute of Management Accountants

Trustee - Sara Spivey

Headteacher, Springfield School

Chief Executive Officer, The De Curci Trust

Trustee - Tessa Webber

Journalism, Law and Local Government

Trustee - Lucy Wilby

Executive Headteacher, Solent Infant School and Solent Junior School