

Trustee link roles and committee membership 2023-2024

Safeguarding Link (interim) – Christopher Batstone
Whistleblowing Link – Christopher Batstone
Chair of Board of Trustees – Susan Hamilton
Vice-Chair of Board of Trustees – Alan Cufley

Finance, Audit and Risk Committee	Human Resources Committee
Christopher Batstone (Chair)	Alan Cufley (Chair)
Kacper Bochen (Vice-Chair)	Susan Hamilton (Vice-Chair)
Susan Hamilton	Sara Spivey
Donna Smith	
Sara Spivey (Finance only)	

DCT Strategy Group	
Susan Hamilton (Chair)	
Sara Spivey	
Donna Smith	